Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.1
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Vithia velappan
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    au

    Review score

    6.2
    2 September 2018

    Very basic, thank goodness it was only one night.

    There was no welcome, just a text with clear instructions. Bedside lamps couldn't be operated once in bed....had to get out to switch off at power point. Reverse cycle heating is very warm.Very basic
    Position and easy to locate.
    Fiona
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    22 August 2018
    Good location. Clean, tidy and warm. Accepted pets.
    Mary
    au

    Review score

    3.8
    7 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    6 August 2018

    Really good would definitely stay again

    Carpets in bedrooms needed replacing or a steam clean
    Alot bigger than we expected and h as d our own laundry facilities.
    Glen
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    13 July 2018

    Great if you are travelling with a pet.

    The towels were very old
    The cabin was really clean and the beds were comfy. There wasn't any road noise. Great that we could bring our dog in with us.
    Don Oz
    au

    Review score

    3.3
    3 June 2018

    It would be difficult to rate as a one star accommodation

    Murray Cod
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    6 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    28 April 2018

    overall my stay was pleasant

    Parking was squeezy to get into. Outside needed spring clean cobwebs extraction fans need cleaning.
    Location of the cottages. Helpfullness of staff.
    ian
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    18 April 2018

    Great quiet location

    Great location and had good amenities
    Edward
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    10 April 2018

    Enjoyable 3 night stay

    Could have been cleaner
    Great area to stay lots to see and do. Accommodation large.
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018

    A lovely cottage close to all local ammenities.

    It was a terrific cottage that reminded me of holidays with my grandparents but with modern conveniences.
    celia
    au

    Review score

    5.4
    30 March 2018

    For the same cost we got much better value for money in Melbourne and Bendigo with more updated fea

    The villa was in need of maintenance and some repairs. The carpet square under the dining table could not be straightened and was a tripping hazard. Some aspects of housekeeping need to improve for example the griller was dirty, the shirting boards were quiet dirty and some cups chipped. The bed was ok but not great. The railings on the steps were rotten and the exterior needed painting and the gutters cleared of leaves.
    The villa was spacious
    Susan Bennett
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    14 March 2018

    Doggie delight

    Nothing
    Comfy and clean
    Li
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 March 2018

    Very good experience with nice staff.

    Parking spots were not very handy. Hard to park in front of our house.
    working staff was very friendly. He tried his best to meet our expectations. Everything was wonderful.
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beate
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    3 May 2018
    Unfortunately, there was not an option in the booking site to include a dog, so I thought the price included a pet. However, I discovered after booking confirmation that an extra $20 per night was required.
    The pet-friendly cabin was very clean and the entire site was well maintained with a very peaceful atmosphere. The bed was very comfortable, the heater worked well, and we slept soundly each night. The cabin and surrounding grounds was perfect for our dog too.
Loading reviews